CHSS Graduation Workshop

CHSS SRC logo


Don't be part of the 10% whose graduation application are denied!

Come learn how to apply for graduation. You will also get the opportunity for a brief review of your Degree Progress Report (DPR) along with options and tips in order to fulfill missing requirements!


Register by clicking a date below:

Monday, January 29
10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
Thursday, February 15
3 p.m. – 4 p.m.
Tuesday, January 30
11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
Friday, February 16
10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
Wednesday, January 31
11 a.m. – 12 p.m.
Monday, February 19
3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 1
3 p.m. – 4 p.m.
Tuesday, February 20
3 p.m. – 4 p.m.
Friday, February 2
10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
Wednesday, February 21
11 a.m. – 12 p.m.
Monday, February 5
3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 22
2 p.m. – 3 p.m.
Tuesday, February 6
3 p.m. – 4 p.m.
Friday, February 23
11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 7
10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
Monday, April 9
9:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.
Thursday, February 8
2 p.m. – 3 p.m.
Wednesday, April 11
10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
Friday, February 9
11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. 
Friday, April 13
10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
Monday, February 12
10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, April 17
11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 13
11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 19
12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 14
11 a.m. – 12 p.m.
 

Flier promoting workshop


College of Health & Social Sciences
Student Resource Center

HSS 254 | srcenter@sfsu.edu |
(415) 405-3740
Undergraduate Advising Center
ADM 211 | advising.sfsu.edu |
(415) 338-2101